Maine Independent Adjuster

Contact

SERVING MAINE, NEW HAMPSHIRE AND VERMONT

MAIN OFFICE
111 Wescott Road
South Portland, ME 04106
207-797-9036
Fax 207-797-6820

 

Name Email Address
Scott A. Kidder, CEO/President skidder@colonialadj.com
John H. Fitts, Vice President jhfitts@colonialadj.com
Karin A. Stoddard, Customer Service Manager/Auto Program Manager kstoddard@colonialadj.com
Sandra Fogg, Office Manager sfogg@colonialadj.com
Steve Burgess, Property Supervisor sburgess@colonialadj.com
Peter Dube, Assistant Property/Marketing Supervisor pdube@colonialadj.com
Anne Latendresse, Casualty Supervisor alatendresse@colonialadj.com
Ellen P. Bois, CPCU, AIC, Casualty Account Manager/Senior Casualty Adjuster ebois@colonialadj.com
Peter Riesbeck, Executive General Adjuster priesbeck@colonialadj.com
Christopher A. Wharff, General Adjuster cwharff@colonialadj.com
Ronald Boisvert, General Adjuster rboisvert@colonialadj.com
Duane Fricke, General Adjuster dfricke@colonialadj.com
Patrick Murphy, General Adjuster pmurphy@colonialadj.com
Kevin Flynn, Senior Adjuster kflynn@colonialadj.com
Donald Jordan, Senior Adjuster djordan@colonialadj.com
Mark Durgin, Senior Adjuster mdurgin@colonialadj.com
Jennifer Dorler, Senior Auto Adjuster jdorler@colonialadj.com
Michael Riesbeck, Property Adjuster mriesbeck@colonialadj.com
Peter French, Property Adjuster pfrench@colonialadj.com
Lori Bataran, Property Adjuster lbataran@colonialadj.com
Ryan Coffin, Property Adjuster rcoffin@colonialadj.com
Doreen Hannan, Casualty Adjuster dhannan@colonialadj.com
Alex Tuck, Auto Adjuster atuck@colonialadj.com
Jerry Myrick, Casualty Adjuster jmyrick@colonialadj.com
Rebecca Michaud, Property Adjuster rmichaud@colonialadj.com

 

RESIDENT ADJUSTER LOCATIONS
Lewiston, Maine
1-800-445-2330
Fax 207-797-6820

Name Email Address
Patrick Murphy, General Adjuster pmurphy@colonialadj.com

Waterville, Maine
1-800-445-2330
Fax 207-797-6820

Name Email Address
Lucas Provost, Senior Adjuster lprovost@colonialadj.com
Matt Peck, Senior Adjuster mpeck@colonialadj.com
Debra Bailey, Casualty Adjuster dbailey@colonialadj.com
Sue Eason, Auto Adjuster season@colonialadj.com

 

Bangor, Maine
207-989-4739
Fax 207-797-6820

Name Email Address
Jonathon Hamm, Senior Adjuster jhamm@colonialadj.com
Dean Fogg, General Adjuster dfogg@colonialadj.com
Michael Ferris, Sr. Casualty Adjuster mferris@colonialadj.com
Clayton King, Property Adjuster cking@colonialadj.com

 

New Hampshire
1-800-445-2330
Fax 207-797-6820

Name Email Address
Peter Riesbeck,Executive General Adjuster priesbeck@colonialadj.com
John Meyer, Property Adjuster jmeyer@colonialadj.com
Scott Mitchell, Property Adjuster smitchell@colonialadj.com
Brandon Robertson, Property Adjuster brobertson@colonialadj.com

 

Vermont
1-800-445-2330

Name Email Address
Peter Riesbeck, Executive General Adjuster priesbeck@colonialadj.com
John Meyer, Property Adjuster jmeyer@colonialadj.com
Alex Hill, Property Adjuster ahill@colonialadj.com
John Lilly, Property Adjuster jlilly@colonialadj.com
 
Back to Top^