Contact - Colonial Adjustment - Colonial Adjustment
Maine Independent Adjuster

Contact

SERVING MAINE, NEW HAMPSHIRE AND VERMONT

MAIN OFFICE
111 Wescott Road
South Portland, ME 04106
207-797-9036
Fax 207-797-6820

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Name Email Address
Scott A. Kidder, CEO/President skidder@colonialadj.com
John H. Fitts, Vice President jhfitts@colonialadj.com
Karin Stoddard-Francoeur, Operations Manager, Auto Program Manager kfrancoeur@colonialadj.com
Sandra Fogg, Controller sfogg@colonialadj.com
Steve Burgess, Property Supervisor sburgess@colonialadj.com
Peter Dube, Property Supervisor, Marketing Supervisor pdube@colonialadj.com
Anne Latendresse, Casualty Department Manager alatendresse@colonialadj.com

 

ADJUSTERS

Name Email Address
Alex Hill, Senior Property Adjuster ahill@colonialadj.com
Alex Tuck, Property Adjuster atuck@colonialadj.com
Barclay Scheick, Property Adjuster bscheick@colonialadj.com
Catherine Gagnon, Auto Adjuster cgagnon@colonialadj.com
Christine Logan, Auto Adjuster clogan@colonialadj.com
Christopher A. Wharff, General Adjuster cwharff@colonialadj.com
Clayton King, Property Adjuster cking@colonialadj.com
David Radcliffe, Property Adjuster dradcliffe@colonialadj.com
Debra Bailey, Casualty Adjuster dbailey@colonialadj.com
Doreen Hannan, Auto Adjuster dhannan@colonialadj.com
Duane Fricke, General Adjuster dfricke@colonialadj.com
Ellen P. Bois, CPCU, AIC, Casualty General Adjuster, Marketing Representative ebois@colonialadj.com
James Provost, Property Adjuster jprovost@colonialadj.com
Jennifer Dorler-Scanlon, Senior Auto Adjuster jdorler@colonialadj.com
John Lilly, Property Adjuster jlilly@colonialadj.com
John Meyer, Senior Property Adjuster jmeyer@colonialadj.com
Jonathon Hamm, General Adjuster jhamm@colonialadj.com
Jerry Myrick, Casualty Adjuster jmyrick@colonialadj.com
Kevin Flynn, Senior Adjuster kflynn@colonialadj.com
Kevin Mimande, Property Adjuster kmimande@colonialadj.com
Lucas Provost, General Adjuster lprovost@colonialadj.com
Matt Peck, Senior Adjuster mpeck@colonialadj.com
Mark Durgin, Senior Adjuster mdurgin@colonialadj.com
Michael Riesbeck, Property Adjuster mriesbeck@colonialadj.com
Peter French, Property Adjuster pfrench@colonialadj.com
Peter Riesbeck, Executive General Adjuster priesbeck@colonialadj.com
Rebecca Michaud, Senior Adjuster rmichaud@colonialadj.com
Ronald Boisvert, General Adjuster rboisvert@colonialadj.com
Ryan Coffin, Property Adjuster rcoffin@colonialadj.com

 

RESIDENT ADJUSTER LOCATIONS

Lewiston, Maine
800-445-2330
Fax 207-797-6820

Name Email Address
Rebecca Michaud   rmichaud@colonialadj.com

 

Waterville, Maine
800-445-2330
Fax 207-797-6820

Name Email Address
Lucas Provost, General Adjuster lprovost@colonialadj.com
Matt Peck, Senior Adjuster mpeck@colonialadj.com
Debra Bailey, Casualty Adjuster dbailey@colonialadj.com

 

Bangor, Maine
800-445-2330
Fax: 207-797-6820

Name Email Address
Jonathon Hamm, General Adjuster jhamm@colonialadj.com
Clayton King, Property Adjuster cking@colonialadj.com

 

New Hampshire
800-445-2330
Fax 207-797-6820

Name Email Address
Peter Riesbeck, Executive General Adjuster priesbeck@colonialadj.com
John Meyer, Senior Property Adjuster jmeyer@colonialadj.com
Scott Mitchell, Property Adjuster smitchell@colonialadj.com
Brandon Robertson, Senior Property Adjuster brobertson@colonialadj.com

 

Vermont
800-445-2330
Fax 207-797-6820

Name Email Address
Peter Riesbeck, Executive General Adjuster priesbeck@colonialadj.com
John Meyer, Senior Property Adjuster jmeyer@colonialadj.com
Alex Hill, Senior Property Adjuster ahill@colonialadj.com
John Lilly, Property Adjuster jlilly@colonialadj.com
 
Back to Top^